Light theme:
Violetta (ID: 1045629) Offline
Status: In a waiting for love❤️...
Country: Kazakhstan
City: Astana
Age: 38
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : In an ideal relationship, it is important for me that both partners are honest with each other. Unfortunately, I have experience in a relationship where a man cheated on me, so I recognize lies very easily. I hope you don't do this in a relationship? I am ready to make my man happy, because I am a giver, not a recipient. I want to spend as much time together as possible, from dinners at home, walks in the park, watching movies together, and traveling. I am an ordinary woman who is ready to love and be loved, are you ready for the same?

About me : My main rule in life is to constantly learn something new. That is why I love to travel and have already visited more than ten different countries.I liked these countries the most, but I also want to visit Thailand, Monaco and Miami. I also work very hard and constantly improve my level of life, but when I find a man, I would like to slow down and devote my life to my man.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are sports, dancing, hiking and singing. I am very active and when I have free time I try to do something to fill my life with memorable moments! I go to the gym four times a week and spend two hours there. That is why I have such a figure at my age haha. I also went to the mountains in three different countries. By the way, I would like to go to the mountains with my man, have you ever tried to do this?

Job : Entrepreneur