Light theme:
Diana (ID: 494991) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I dream of meeting a worthy man who will share my passions and hobbies. He must be attentive and gentle, loves children. The man of my dreams is purposeful, hardworking, loves to spend his leisure time actively.

About me : I'm working on myself. I go in for sports, read interesting literature for myself, do facial gymnastics. I love nature, sit by the sea and listen to the sound of the waves. I love sunsets and the sky. She is careful and selective with people. I only have one close friend, but she lives far away. But I am always open to new acquaintances. Since I believe that the world is not without good people.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : In my free time, I always read various literature. I love listening to music and am fond of playing musical instruments. I also love to draw. I love to sing since childhood. I enjoy spending time with my girlfriends. When I'm bored, I watch movies, TV shows. I often spend time in nature, I try not to stay at home for a long time and actively spend my time. I am interested in history and various interesting facts.

Job : student