Light theme:
Aleksandra (ID: 803295) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 21
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : It is easy for me to find a common language with people and I hope to meet a man with whom it will also be easy for me. I am a sociable girl and an interesting companion, open to new acquaintances and communication. In men I appreciate the mind, good breeding, sense of humor, sincerity, honesty. It is important for me that I have common interests with my future lover. I am here to meet the man of my life, to give love and happiness to each other!

About me : I just love to dance, dancing is my passion! I am a very flexible and plastic girl)) Would you dance with me? As a child, I dreamed of becoming a choreographer, but then I began to get involved in history and changed my plans.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humor, openness, attentiveness, intelligence

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop-music, melodramas, historical books

My favorite food : Sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Dancing, history

Talking about sports : Volleyball, jogging

You should message me if : Did you notice the fire in my eyes...

Job : Historian and archaeologist