Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 559297) Offline
Status: I am a very passionate woman💞💞💞...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Looking for reliable, honest, tender man, who can give his love to me and do it during all his life! He must be good father and husband!

About me : I dream of a new amazing love story in my life. I am mature. spontaneous, good house wife and honest supportive person!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyality and honesty

My goals for the future : I want to get married again

My travel destinations (past or future) : Any) I am open for the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am always in the world of our dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Tittanic, Hatico

My favorite food : Salmon and food cooked by man for me

Pets in my life : I have cat mandarina

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am best for serious relations and the type pf person who doers not fit for games!

Talking about sports : I go to gym

The five things I can't live without : I will tell you later

You should message me if : If you reawl man and find me xactly the lady you want to meet

Job : Teacher