Light theme:
On
Off
Christina (ID: 1115663) Offline
Status: hi)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 31
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: No stable place of residing
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : I believe that every person has their own "soul mate", that two halves must be found sooner or later, no matter what)) I have been waiting for my soul mate for a long time, and I think, no, I'm SURE that I will meet my future husband here) My man just needs to be himself, I don't like it when people impersonate someone else, so please, just be yourself) I want to give my love, attention, care and warmth to a worthy person who will really appreciate it! Unfortunately, nowadays there is a lot of deception around, but I believe that I will meet a worthy man)

About me : I can confidently say that I am a friendly, sociable, sensitive, diligent, persistent, neat, optimistic, resourceful, open person, a motivator. In my life, sport occupies a very important place, it's what I live for!) I work as a rehabilitation specialist, which is also directly related to sport. I love to travel, discover new countries and places. I am a very sociable person, I like to spend time with friends in cozy places and go out into nature together. I know how to find an approach to people, I always support and help the interlocutor.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like open, sincere, honest people. Who are easy to climb and love an active lifestyle.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Canada, UAE, Singapore, Greece, Cyprus, Poland, Germany, Egypt. I want to visit the Dominican Republic and the Maldives. But now I am most excited about Ukraine

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like movies and books about love and fantasy

My favorite food : All Ukrainian dishes))

Pets in my life : I love pets, now I had cats and dogs.Dogs are labrador, german shepherd.

Talking about sports : Since childhood, I have been involved in sports, running, basketball, orienteering, parachuting.

The five things I can't live without : Sport,self-development, traveling,my work and my family

You should message me if : If you want to travel with me and spend time actively))

Job : physical rehabilitator, trainer,volunteer