Light theme:
Evgeniya (ID: 663777) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Reliable, honest, kind, responsible, self-confident, decisive, cold sober mind, knowing what he wants, having a hobby, self-confidence, stable.

About me : I also love beautiful lingerie and will be happy to show it to my loved one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all I appreciate in people fidelity, devotion. Ability to help the person in need.

My goals for the future : Create a strong family, travel together with your significant other. And have beautiful children

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel, I was in Spain. Turkey. Egypt. Dominican Republic. The Netherlands. Germany

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of traveling with my loved one

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like all directions in music. Favorite movie "Three meters above the sky"

My favorite food : I really like Spanish cuisine and their dishes.

Pets in my life : There was a dog and a parrot. Not now. I love dogs and parrots.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I dance well, do yoga and I can teach you!

Talking about sports : I love sports, dancing, fly yoga.

The five things I can't live without : Without meeting with relatives, sports, walks, smango coffee, and warm conversations.

You should message me if : You are also looking for your other half. You want to have a good time together, travel. Cook delicious food together and just enjoy life.

Job : Tourism Manager