Light theme:
Alina (ID: 345706) Offline
Status: Size matters?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I am looking for a man who can make me happy and who is ready to receive a lot of happiness and positive emotions from me! I want to find a man who knows what he wants from the life and ready to anything to achieve his goal.I want him to have a great sense of humor, because I love to laugh so much and I'm pleased when people around me are on this wave.Be self-confident and active and we will be together the whole life.

About me : I can tell you that I am kind and generous person. I am open to people and everything new! I would like to find my future husband on this matchmaking site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, optimism, willingness to communicate, care

My goals for the future : I want to create family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'd like to visit China

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favourite book is Gone with the wind by Margaret Mitchell. My favourite movie is P.S. I love you. I like different kinds of music..

My favorite food : mango, avocado

Pets in my life : I have a kitten Molly)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : I love to watch football)

You should message me if : you want make your days brighter with me

Job : shop assistant