Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 248246) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 45
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for serious relations till the end of life. The man want a family and who will be always sincere and honest with me. The one with whom i can laugh and join the life,rest on nature,have fun, relax and spend all time together)

About me : I am a very tender and sensitive lady. I am feminine. I love humor, positive. I am open for taking experiments, for new knowledge, for meeting new people, for exploring this world with my Mr. Right.I am a loving lady, classy, down-to-Earth, responsible, I know when it is time to have fun and when is time to get serious. I am very happy and optimistic! I am on this site because I am somewhat picky, and I know what I expect to find. I am positive about finding that special man to spend the rest of my life with. I am very serious in my search ... I try to get all good and great from this life and I hope that this site is the best way for me to find a man that I wish to!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sincerity, trust, optimism, generosity,kindness

My goals for the future : I want to meet worthy man. The big desire to create the family with him. i want to travel and see the world.I want to develop also.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I adore traveling. i have been in Poland,Israel, Turkey and Egypt) I dream to visit with someone special Italy, Spain, Thailand...Have you been in any of this country?:)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to travel a lot with someone special to share travel destination and love together)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore to listen to the music.The one that make my mood better. it should be the music for my soul and be positive one:) i like to read educational books, and adventure one. As for films i like comedy, melodrama and historical one.

My favorite food : I like vegetables,fruits and sea food

Pets in my life : I never had any about u?:)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in playing on piano and I always do my hairdresser job very good...and it is like my hobby too...also i am very good in kissing...ready to check?:)

Talking about sports : I like to go to gym. it is good for my figure and health. I enjoy it)

The five things I can't live without : -hard without comfort -without my job,which I enjoy to do -without friendship -with no love -without traveling

You should message me if : if your heart is open for new relations

Job : hairdresser