Light theme:
On
Off
Yuliia (ID: 1096573) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 19
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : There are many men, but who is ready to marry a Ukraine girl? I don't think much, but in my case it seems to me that I have few admirers, although I'm just looking for a man who will be gentle with me and courteous, I need a gentleman who will like my soul... I want a romantic and active relationship. .. If you are looking for the same thing, then let's try to arrange it!

About me : Everyone tells me that I am an unusual girl, no one has ever met a girl who would be so interested in the criminal code, people's rights and laws .... I'm studying to be a lawyer, I think you already understood that. I am also a very sports lawyer! I can't live without the gym and jogging, it's important to keep yourself in good shape! But I'm not a fan of it, don't be scared... I can't find anyone suitable for me in my country, maybe the problem is me, so I want to try online dating sites, what do you think? Do you want to be the first one to check me out?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : People with whom there is something to talk about and discuss various topics)

My goals for the future : I want to become a successful lawyer and work very hard for my happiness, I also want to be with a reliable man)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to travel as much as possible! No matter where, the main thing is that I can learn a lot of new things and do it with my loved one

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I always think about how cool it will be to have my own family and live in the same house with my loved one) Also, I always think about how good a lawyer I will be, so I try very hard to study

My favorite food : I really love beautiful dishes, such only in restaurants... But sometimes I do something similar at home)

Talking about sports : I am very active! I love the gym, running, doing yoga) I try to keep my figure and health

Job : I work as a waiter, it's a hard job, I'm on my feet all the time, but I don't give up, because my mother needs help