Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 1007013) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 25
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : Here will be original options that i am looking in my man. Kind, romantic, generous, interesting, talkable and passionate. I am looking for man who is older then me, because such man knows what he wants from this life, he knows how treat and care about woman. Very much interested in your inner world and how will i feel myself near you, how will I hold your hand and look in your eyes, that will tell me if we one hundred percent compatible.

About me : Very simple loving woman seeking for man here on this dating site. Is here any real man who ready for passionate and loving relationships with a lot of pleasure and interesting moments? are you looking for marriage or online dating, tell me and i think i can give it. I am really good woman, good hostess, intelligent and nice. I was born in countryside, so i am very working. With me you will never be hungry or sad, I never have headaches, if you understand what I mean. Just let me know what you desire and i will make this desire come true. Waiting for your message.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like open people and funny people and extreme people

My goals for the future : I plan to bright my future, will you help me?

My travel destinations (past or future) : I did not have much time to travel but plan to change it in future.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream about many kisses, hugs and...

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I do not have anything special i like so i try all

My favorite food : I like home made food, maybe because i have it all my life and i like what i cook, would you like to try?

Pets in my life : I love cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in many things, you need to try me first

Talking about sports : I love almost all kinds of sport, except curling, i just not understand the goal))

The five things I can't live without : hard to choose

You should message me if : if you like me , write me , if you want something new in life write me as well

Job : I am make up artist, like to do people more beautiful. Funny things, i do not like to wear any make up)

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Like me the way I am ;)