Light theme:
Alona (ID: 1017169) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who would win my heart. I dream that this person will always be there and support me in difficult times. But sometimes I want to be the dominant woman too. My man should be a family man, and I would like us to have common interests. To make my dream come true, and I found my love and built a strong and healthy family, I registered on the dating site, which is considered the best. I want my man not to quarrel over trifles, and if these quarrels even happen, then they should be resolved with kisses, not fights. I would like a man to be the head of the family.

About me : I try to lead a healthy lifestyle without bad habits. I don't smoke or drink alcohol, because I know that in order to look like a beautiful Ukrainian bride in the future, I must smell like flowers, not cigarettes or alcohol. My students respect me, sometimes I am strict, but I always try to resolve the conflict and be loyal. I teach at the university - my subject is Alternative Fuel Sources. I also like to organize university relay races and participate in sports and running. I love to have outdoor picnics and make cheesecakes. I love going to karaoke and singing with a pure soul ...