Light theme:
On
Off
Mariya (ID: 1034337) Offline
Status: Are you good at making new friends?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 25
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : On this site I am looking for a man for a serious relationship and family.

About me : I am an open person, I dream of traveling, I want to learn something new, I am always open in communication.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : In people I like openness, kindness, a sense of tact and a sense of humor.

My goals for the future : I don't know what my future will be, but I dream of a big and strong family. I want to learn English.

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream is to travel the whole world, if possible.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often think about how good it would be if there was no war in the all world.

My favorite food : I prefer Ukrainian cuisine, but I'm always ready to try something new.

Talking about sports : I do gymnastics, run sometimes in the morning or in the evening.

You should message me if : If you are ready for new acquaintances and a stable relationship.

Job : At the moment I do not work, so there was a situation in my life.