Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 158617) Offline
Status: Love helps you win))))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 51
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for my beloved, for my second half! If you are: -Outgoing -FUN -Who love romance, passion, sex -Can cook (optional) :) -Knows how to party and chill together))) -Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything! Then write to me, and lets create our dreams together!

About me : Hello here! Catch a bunch of passion from me;) Yes, I'm passionate and very optimistic and wish my man call me the hottest women in his life;) Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and socializing with quality people. Its just better living and sharing life with someone else! Family and friends are most important to me in life. I've learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it's why I work so hard today. I have a big dream! Maybe it will looks strange to you but i dream about Sunday day with all my family, when we gather round the table for the breakfest and decide how do we spend out Sunday))))))))) And what is your dreams about future?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, sense of humour, I like communicative people)

My goals for the future : family, learn English, to have personal computer)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Turkey, Norway and around Ukraine... and wish to explore far and close places with my man)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my family (I have a mom and a son), my future relationships

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love historic movies and novels, I adore reading Dumas and opened for myself receltly Coelho

My favorite food : I like homemade food, seafood, to try unusual dishes

Pets in my life : I had a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, accounting) dancing

Talking about sports : Gym, zumba, yoga

The five things I can't live without : my family, communication, cooking (oly three lol)))

You should message me if : -Outgoing -FUN -Who love romance, passion, sex -Can cook (optional) :) -Knows how to party and chill together))) -Who has a sense of humor and can hold a conversation about anything!)))

Job : tax inspector

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! woman for you