Light theme:
Elena (ID: 460553) Offline
Status: I am the fantasy you want to happen in reality....
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : looking for a gentle, caring, understanding man for me. I believe that the main beauty of a person is hidden inside, and in order to study it, we need to communicate with you closer and find common views on life and interests, perhaps. The main thing in a relationship is trust and mutual understanding. It is also interesting and important for the development of relations every day to study and discover new things in each other in order to attract each other more and not lose interest :)

About me : Communicable, I love humor and a positive mood will follow me)))) I love to create coziness and warmth in the house, to cook delicious dishes. I know how to love and give love, not vindictive and I know how to forgive because everyone is inherent in making mistakes. I want to motivate and inspire my man. I do not in view of the meaning in quarrels and conflicts, but I think that it is better to spend this time in joy and usefully and variedly.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity friendliness honesty self-confidence responsiveness

My goals for the future : travel new friends big family and home by the sea)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Turkey and Poland. I want to visit Bali Thailand in Japan USA Spain

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : my favorite music is electronic and pop. from the books I prefer the Remark "Life on loan" and "Three comrades" my favorite films "Groundhog Day" "Truman Show" "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind"

My favorite food : pizza pasta sushi

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to read books in my free time I like to listen to music also meditate and cook various delicious food)))

Talking about sports : basketball fitness

The five things I can't live without : work family, vacation, travel hobby

Job : marketer