Light theme:
Olesya (ID: 375333) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am in search and dream of meeting my man here. I do not follow any standards or some special requirements for appearance or age. The main thing is that it would be cozy, good and comfortable together . It is good that there is always something to discuss or make serious decisions together, act together and have common plans for life. Traveling together and enjoying every moment because life is so short !!! Let's not miss our chance to change our lives for the better). Im waiting fot you . Just write me .

About me : Sociable, love to have fun, have a good and fun time. Enjoy life and study different aspects of life) I think that life consists of joy and little man in everything. Not capricious and am in harmony with myself and with my own opinion. I am glad to meet new people and easily find a common language with different people!) Reliable and you can always count on me and on my support. Responsive, and always ready to support and help!))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : brightness, originality, smile, good-naturedness, faithful

My travel destinations (past or future) : Was in Turkey, in Cyprus, in Korea. I dream of the USA

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music: techno, electro, pop, rock, classical Books: Dostoevsky, Palahniuk, Lauren Oliver Movies: reach out to heaven, the beginning

My favorite food : My favorite food is the food that I cook

Pets in my life : the most harmful cat in the world ))))))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to go to the mountains , I like to take a photo, sports (swimming, horseback riding, hiking), reading))

Talking about sports : Gymnastics

The five things I can't live without : family, emotions, animals, self-development, travel

You should message me if : If my profile turned the planet upside down and you wanted to create strong and permanent with me, bright, unforgettable, to become the love of my life))) then write to me faster)))

Job : Construction engineer