Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 1124741) Offline
Status: Are you my soulemate???...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 29
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I dream of finding my soulmate, my second wing, to be happy just next to him.

About me : It's hard to talk about yourself on a site like this, but I'll try. I studied to be a massage therapist and I have a medical education but now my passion is my hobby I teach yoga. Yoga will save people's lives and prolong life, so if you haven't started doing it yet, I'll be glad to know that you will start) My character is very kind, gentle, soft, simple. I have never been married, no children. I'm a vegetarian, but I don't mind if you eat meat. I have an active lifestyle, I eat right. online dating site

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, humor, honesty, sincerity, calmness

My goals for the future : just enjoy life together with my love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies - I love fantasy and romance, drama

My favorite food : fruit salad

My hobbies and what I'm good at : yoga

Talking about sports : yoga, cycling, tennis

The five things I can't live without : food, water, yoga, entertainment, travel

You should message me if : do you like redheads

Job : yoga teacher / massage therapist