Light theme:
Irina (ID: 105203) Offline
Status: where are u LOVE?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 38
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Cognition of love, this is my very goal in relationship with men. That is why I am here. I do not have male friends, because my personal life experience showed me that for me it is impossible. When man opens his heart to me, when he is gentle and careful with me, when I hear his sincere laugh and can talk to him without hiding my true thoughts, this kind of behavior awakes in me desire to bound my life with this man

About me : Do you really want to know about my character from this section? I know what kind of person I am. I do not have any issues with giving you description of my character. But I do not like spoilers =) Unless, I believe in God, I pray to Him that He bless me on the way to my beloved man, I love and honor my parents, I honor traditions of my family and my nation, and at this moment of life I am ready to become friend, beloved woman and wife to the man, who share same values.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, readiness to help other people

My goals for the future : i want to be a loving and caring wife. i imagine our family evenings and traveling together!

My travel destinations (past or future) : i would like to visit italy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love comedy. I really like to laugh =) I have heard that laughter prolongs life, so this fact makes me believe that immortality is possible. Because me and my beloved man, we would make each other laugh, and our laughter would make echo in eternity =)

My favorite food : italian

Pets in my life : I have cute dog. I love animals, so that is why I became a veterinarian. God gave people ability to heal each other, and I think we have to share our gifts. I have decided to share this great gift with those, who can not heal themselves - with animals =)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : reading, sport, cooking

Talking about sports : cycling, fitness

You should message me if : you want to be loved and happy with a nice lady)

Job : veterinarian