Light theme:
Anna (ID: 158418) Offline
Status: What would you like to avoid in a relationship?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 42
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I think it would be good if we will be not too similar and therefore will attracted to each other like magnets. I feel attraction to self-confident people with their opinion on any question. I want to feel man next to me, not a boy

About me : I am not selfish and i know how to love and care about others! I`m active person and I love doing sports. I am a simple girl who needs a man in her life. I love to dress nice, to surpridse people i love, to spoil them. When i love, i am very devoted and fast in my decitions!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyality and wisdom

My goals for the future : To start my own business and to create spocial project at work and to see happy smile of my man everyday till the rest of are lives!

My travel destinations (past or future) : I will tell you personally

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I will tell you personally

My favorite food : I follow healthy life style and l like healthy food only)

Pets in my life : Cts, cats, cats!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at sports, i am good designer)

Talking about sports : Its my favourite spending of time

The five things I can't live without : my child, attention and long hair))lol

Job : Banker