Light theme:
Olga (ID: 139490) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 61
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : he should be a mature and confident gentleman... a man who is able to make me feel loved and respected.

About me : I know that probably is not very well praise myself and tell about myself in good light, but now Im ready to do it for you! So I am very creative and imaginative woman who loves life, I do not afraid to take risks in life, especially when the risk justifies the goal Im very tender, romantic but I do not fly in the clouds, although I really dreamy, but I try to dream about real things that must be granted I try to look practically at the world and assess the situation really!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like risky, genuine and confident people.

My goals for the future : Is to happy)

My travel destinations (past or future) : i would love to visit Canada, England, France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I think, that I can change?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to read everything I listen to music in the mood, I like comedies .

My favorite food : I love sweets))

Pets in my life : Cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to cook and embroidery

Talking about sports : I love to dance

The five things I can't live without : chocolate, music, sport, smiles of near people, cookery)

You should message me if : you need a KIND ANGEL

Job : I Professional dancer and choreographer and I teach children to dance.