Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 328216) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 36
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol

Looking for : I came on this site to stop being so lonely anymore and to share all the happy moments I have in life with my beloved one! I would love my man to have good sense of humor, because I love to laugh a lot and I hope that we could do it together))) I would also want my man to be honest and tell me all the things he has on his mind straightly at my face! With all the features he has, good or bad, I will deal with because I will be in love!

About me : I am very cheerful person! Love doing different things and trying everything new! I work as a cooker and can surprise you with such dishes that you have never tried before in your life and will, surely, fall in love with me after trying what I cook)) So beware)) lol Also I can see beauty in simple things!!! I take my camera and try to stop the moment and show people the beauty of everything I am taking picture of) Maybe one day you will be the object of my camera?) I am simple, sincere and honest! And expect same things from people))) Love animals a lot!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Devotion, honesty

My goals for the future : To create a family!

My travel destinations (past or future) : Want to see Maldives

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Thinking about happy family and want to travel a lot)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : love comedies, melodramas

My favorite food : meat, seafood

Pets in my life : have cat and dof

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Cooking!!! Making photos!!!

Job : Cooker, photographer