Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 328094) Offline
Status: Looking for my soulmate!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a man I can trust to and rely on. I want a positive person in my life, loving, smiling, intelligent man who is open for the family life full of colors. I want to have much trust between us, mutual respect, common hobbies and desires we share! I want my true soulmate who wants to explore this world together, enjoy life together and be the happiest couple for life!

About me : I'm a single Ukrainian woman and I'm looking for a man I can live for! I'm always happy when my man is by my side! I'm the woman who cannot do things just for herself. I need to share my love with a special man, to develop our love story! I need hugs and kisses and sexy adventures with my man too. I'm playful and loving, and I'm very inspired when my beloved man supports all my desires as for our hot or cozy spare time! I hope you will read my profile and think I'm the Girl of your dream< because you really can be my dream man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Loyalty, respect to others, being ready to help, kindness, sexuality, sense of humor, adventurous personality, intelligence, being active

My goals for the future : Marriage and family, happy life together, cozy home

My travel destinations (past or future) : USA, New Zealand, China, Europe and many more

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to meet my true love, a husband for me and a loving father for my little daughter. Also a flower garden.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Green Mile, Notebook, The Lord of the rings, Meet Joe Black, Planet K-Pax, Sherlock Holmes, books by Jack Kerouac, Stephen King, classic literature. I like old-school music like Led Zeppelin, Pink Floyd, The Beatles, also classic music like Vivaldi. Music to dance. A lot of music except too heavy music and rap.

My favorite food : Seafood

Pets in my life : no pets in my life yet, but I love cats and dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Photography, painting and arts, handmade and design, traveling

Talking about sports : I like sports and try to be active! I like riding my bike, jogging, yoga, team games.

The five things I can't live without : Bottle of water, hairbrush, notebook and pen, my photo camera, my family photo

You should message me if : You should message me if you are seriously interested in real relations and creating of family. If you are a true loving man with a big heart. If you are the man of my dreams. If you are ready to start your new life with me for real.

Job : I'm a photographer. I love my job, and I always do it in the most creative and inspired way. I love beauty in everything and I try to capture it with my photo camera.