Light theme:
Taisiya (ID: 357464) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am easy-going, open and sincere, serious man to create a happy world for the two of us. I want both of us have created our special chemistry and attraction, things that will grow bigger every day. I never make lists of pros and cons, because for me every single human being consists only of interesting points that I would like to know and accept. And this is the reason why I will not talk about the shortcomings, because the concentration of the shortcomings and disadvantages are not close with a positive attitude. I'd be happy to hear from you, Sincerely Taya.

About me : I dream of meeting a kind, faithful and sincere man. I want my man to give me happiness to become a mother. I appreciate the sense of humor in a man. I must love children and dogs. I also want to love traveling and outdoor activities. My man should be caring, gentle and affectionate. Greetings if a man likes to cook. I would like him to like sports and walks. I dream so that for my man the family was in the first place. My man should look after and take care of himself.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sincerity and honesty

My goals for the future : To have a Family , looking for a serious relationship .

My travel destinations (past or future) : Travelling i would like to go to All Europe , USA and Some of the Asian countries .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About having a good man in life .

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like the War and Peace ,Anna Karenina ,Lolita , Madame Bovary ,Hamlet etc

My favorite food : i like Mexican sometimes , italian , mediaterrian some of cooking i like and Russian food ofcourse without doubt

Pets in my life : i had a dog but right now i do not have any ..

My hobbies and what I'm good at : singing , writing , sports , gardening , shopping , cooking .. i think taste of cooking and shopping i am good in .

Talking about sports : i like outdoor and indoor sports .. i am active in life .

The five things I can't live without : LOVE < LOVE < LOVE < LOVE < LOVE

You should message me if : you want a woman in your life for the rest of your life ..

Job : Lawyer/Paralegal