Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 337668) Offline
Status: I am passionate girl. look at me on cam and check! ok ?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am a smart enough and I know that there are no ideal people. Near myself I want to see a reliable and loyal man who will not betray me, because I have already such experience in my life. I want him to be understanding and responsive. I would like to find a man in whom I could dissolve and make his life brighter and brighter every day.

About me : I am a girl who knows exactly what she wants out of life. I have specific goals and I strive for them. I grew up very early. In the sense that I became completely independent. I've been successful on my own without relying on anyone. That's my strength. I think I have all the advantages of being a good wife to a fine man. This my appearance, character, and of course the mind. After all, a woman must first be wise. This is the key to family happiness. And I hope that on this online dating site I will find it.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like loyal, understanding and honest people.

My goals for the future : Travel, find good man, fall in love and have crazy emotions

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Georgia, Estonia and Belgium

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future... I want to find here real and true man, travel together.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like poetry, like almost all kinds of music and films

My favorite food : Japanese, Ukrainian... I like to cook and bake very much

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good at backing, cooking, poetry...) I can do a lot - just ask...)

Talking about sports : gym, volley ball and swimming

You should message me if : you have serious intentions and ready to come, not just virtual communication.

Job : Journalist