Light theme:
Alena (ID: 558959) Offline
Status: Hello! Do you need more kisses this spring?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 38
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Widowed
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I would like to meet a complete person in every sense of the word. Educated, intelligent, well mannered. With the right values in life, focused on creating a family. For me, spiritual kinship with a person is very important, so that there are common goals and interests. I see next to me an active person who loves to travel and has some hobbies besides work.

About me : I am tactful, polite and intelligent. I am a realist, quite down to earth and calm person. I am often indecisive and very carefully weigh and think over my actions and deeds. A little adventurous, but reasonably. I am balanced, stable, and sociable when I see a person with sincerely good intentions towards me. I give all of myself to work, and I really miss the feeling of being loved and cared for.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Literature and art are definitely mine. I love cinema, I often watch new films and at this stage of my life, I work in advertising and cinema. I like travelling and learn about different cultures.

Job : Filming in TV shows / commercials / films