Light theme:
Irina (ID: 134016) Offline
Status: 💋my body hasn't been kissed so long (could you fix that?😉...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Age: 35
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I'm looking for a man who can share my views and be my complete soul-mate. In my partner I appreciate human qualities more than just outer shell. I worship men who are determined, responsible, kind, have a good sense of humour. I'd be very pleased if my future match was energetic and active, curious and willing to learn something new.

About me : I adore travelling and exploring new places) I love good books and good films) i love meeting with friends and spending time with my family))) I hope I will have enough strength not to stop developing and improving myself))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sense of humour to take everything easy,a bit of adventurism because life is so short!)))And also I value loyalty and faithfulness in relations,because I'm very jealous!;)

My goals for the future : To create strong and happy relations)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have already been to Spain, Austria, Poland, Italy, Norway, Italy, france... and in many other countries. But I want more!) For now I am dreaming about trip to USA.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : What's important in life)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love good books and nice films)

My favorite food : Mmm...You should know I'm a glutton!!!I'm kidding))But I love tasty food,I'm a foodie.I prefer healthy food,like meat,fresh vegetables and fruit,nuts and dairy products!!And seafood!Oh yes,and berries!!Stop me,somebody))))

Pets in my life : I have no pets)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : everything I do)) I am very creative)

Talking about sports : I can't live without it,honestly!It's so cool to observe changes in your body,to become stronger and to face challenges))) Besides, it's relaxing if you feel nervous and agressive! Sport is my passion!

The five things I can't live without : My e-book,definitely!I'm a book worm,seriously))) My sun-tan lotion,cause I'm crazy about the beach! A pair of trainers,because I'm a fan of jogging)) My cosmetics bag!!It's because I try to be beautiful all the time))And finally, my mini skirt!)))No comments))

You should message me if : you want to become the happiest man ever!)))If you want to be live every day to the fullest!If you aren't afraid of adventures))If you want unforgettable adventures and overwhelming emotions!

Job : Education / Academia