Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 650487) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want real feelings and emotions, I want to be loved and given love to their chosen one. I am a cheerful person, I love to travel and try everything new that gives me life! Denial is not for me. As in this movie, always say "Yes")) but of course if it's good stuff haha) I love to enjoy life, but I also understand that I have to work, cook deliciously - this is my talent) but you will like my other talents more, I guarantee))) Intrigued? It will definitely not be boring with me ... My sense of humor makes me fall in love with me from the first minutes of meeting!) I am a kind person who will sincerely take care of you and with whom you will share the time you have. After all, the most important thing is to show care and affection for the person who is next to you, because he gives you the most important thing that he has - this time. And we don't know when our time will come, so I don't want to waste it!

About me : You and I are together, trust each other and love each other. We are willing to compromise with each other, but we try to make each other happy every day, even if it only lasts a few minutes due to work and other difficulties in life. I want to meet someone who can discover something special in me, new fantasies, thoughts, actions and feelings ... I will do the same .. It is important for me to be close to a man who shares my interests and my lifestyle. I read that the meaning of the word "Love" is the desire to touch. So yes, I want a relationship filled with love, touch and hugs! In addition, of course, I appreciate the general respect, support and true sincere love ...

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Swimming, dancing, fitness, horseback riding, movies

Job : lash maker