Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 654021) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 20
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I'm looking for a romantic man who knows how to look after a girl beautifully and is ready to do it. I also like smart men. Masculinity and reliability are mandatory masculine qualities! I want my man to be always honest with me, to be strong. And also kind and cheerful.

About me : I am a young and beautiful girl. Very nice and sociable. I am always responsive and caring, especially for people close to me. I am friendly and open to communication, positive I am kind. Sometimes I am demanding, but at the same time very purposeful. I am economic and tidy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, responsiveness and positiveness.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to visit Italy and France.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite TV show: The Witcher.

My favorite food : Fried potatoes.

Pets in my life : I have a dog - a husky and a Persian cat Bonya.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies are swimming, athletics and drawing.

Talking about sports : I love athletics and training in the gym.

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live without sweets and my pets.

You should message me if : If the man drinks alcohol or smokes.