Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 495667) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 31
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 4'11" (1.50m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for : I am looking for a man who will be a support for me and can not only become my husband, lovers, and the father of my children, but also a real friend. I sincerely believe that only a man who is already at least 30 years old can handle this. Since it is not easy to be friends with a woman. Based on your past relationships, it is highly desirable to have a non-explosive character. The rest is little things.

About me : Well, I can say with confidence that I am a creative person. I am a seamstress who dreams of 3 things. It is to become a professional fashion designer also to write music. On these two things, I have already made some progress. I can do it myself - but in relation to my family I need help. I have been living in the city since the age of 18, I moved from the village. I rent a house myself, I learned the profession of my dreams. I have been making music since childhood - guitar, harmonica. But there is a desire to switch to electronic music).

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : 1) Stress resistance. 2) Purposefulness. 3) Ability to be responsible for their actions. 4) Sense of humor. 5) Ability to maintain a dialogue on any topic

My goals for the future : Become a musician, designer. If we move on to the main goals, then find a husband who can support my endeavors. And can appreciate my love

My travel destinations (past or future) : In the future, I would like to visit Tumorland with Disneyland

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I often think about time. And all sorts of philosophical ideas. I like to ask myself contradictory questions - which are difficult or impossible to answer. I will give you a couple of examples in the future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Books by Sigmund Freud. Films - according to the mood. From art house to space fiction

My favorite food : Caesar salad and vegetable stew.

Pets in my life : Parrot Oleg

My hobbies and what I'm good at : music, and tailoring

Talking about sports : orienteering and skiing.

The five things I can't live without : 1) Swiss knife. 2) harmonica. 3) notepad 4) a book (which I am reading at the moment) 5) Wallet

You should message me if : Unless you are scared by a woman with a knife, a book and a harmonica in her pocket

Job : seamstress, plans to become a fashion designer!