Light theme:
Irina (ID: 706995) Offline
Status: I really want some warmth in this cold winter)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Other
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a smart, caring man with a positive view on life. We should have common interests and goals in life. I am ready to give you all my Love and Passion if I feel you are reliable and loyal to me, care and treat me as a princess.

About me : I love sports and lead an active lifestyle! I am full of energy, joy and passion single ukrainian woman! Would you like to feel it, dear? Don't miss your chance to meet ME, the girl of your dreams! I am a very easy-going person. I don't shy to talk about any topic and discuss all my dreams and desires with my man. I believe that there should be some secrets in a couple. But I would love to create our own little secrets;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, kindness, responsiveness, determination

My goals for the future : to meet a good man and do what I like to do and be good in that

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Matrix, Revolver, Gentlemen - movies Perfumer, Fight Club, Green Mile - books

My favorite food : I like to eat what is tasty

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : in stay positive

Talking about sports : dancing, fitness

The five things I can't live without : without love without a hobby without music without fun without positive

You should message me if : you want a normal woman

Job : barista