Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 366405) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 36
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet a man who loving, caring, self-confident and optimistic. Your age, appearance and nationality and not important for me. I am looking for the person with whom I can feel a real souls connection, true love and chemistry between us. I want us to talk about everything and discover each other’s personality and I believe that we will feel that we are a match from the first chat:)

About me : I'm a little naive and romantic, I believe in a fairy tale, I believe that in my life, sooner or later there will be a miracle, I will meet my big ,crazy love and I believe that in spite of the distance, I can meet my love on this dating site. Love knows no borders

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : like people who are honest, faithful, cheerful, have a good sense of humour, but know when it is time to be serious.

My goals for the future : To find my true love and be happy, make my English fluent and travel as much as I can.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Turkey, Egypt, (dream to travel the USA, Europe)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love, a romantic, travelling, getting new interesting experience in life.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : "Titanic", "House", "Game of the Thrones", the book "Gone with the wind", dancing shows.

My favorite food : all kind of seafood, BBQ, most of Ukrainian and Italian dishes.

Pets in my life : cat, dog, fishes.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy going to the beach, to the swimming pool. I adore to travel, to see new countries and to explore this world, to see how different our lives can be in different parts of our plant, to explore the cultures in different countries. One of my hobbies is cooking. I love creating new tasty dishes. I found the food can be healthy but very tasty at the same time. I do my best to lead a healthy lifestyle. I love sports, dancing, and fitness)

Talking about sports : fitness, billiards, bowling, swimming.

The five things I can't live without : Love, respect, hope, friends and coffee:)

You should message me if : ooking for serious relations, loving, caring, passionate, tender and like my profile)

Job : visagiste