Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 163557) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Sumy
Age: 35
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : A man who will love me and respect.

About me : I am a tender, loving, full of passion, affectionate and family-oriented lady!I am open and sincere. I really know what i want from my life. I am the one who always tried to improve myself. I also want to love and be loved. I think I can make my man happy .

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : beautiful inner world

My goals for the future : to be a happy wife and mother and some material things

My travel destinations (past or future) : want to visit Canada, Japan and France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : happy future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : many

My favorite food : everything

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a very active person and I am a happy lady because I have job which is my hobby)))I am a teacher of acting

Talking about sports : I adore sport.... do it every day!

The five things I can't live without : sneakers, coffee, good perfume, phone and diary

You should message me if : you want to know me better

Job : teacher of acting