Light theme:
Elizaveta (ID: 1115635) Offline
Status: What do you dream to do with me?👄...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 19
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I dream to meet a loving and caring man, the one who will be ready for everything, to be like a ROCK for his woman, brave, responsible, gentle, passionate. I want to build a strong relationship

About me : What is your ideal girlfriend? Passionate or tender? Active or calm? As a true Ukrainian girl, I can combine different qualities in myself. It seems to me that this is the secret of Ukrainian women. Therefore, if you came to this dating site to find a true loving woman , you found her!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, openness, sincerity

My goals for the future : to meet a good man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel Türkiye, Egypt, France, Georgia, Bulgaria, Netherlands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To meet sunset with my beloved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Catcher in the Rye,A Clockwork Orange K.Flay, Hozier, Lana del Rey The Maze Runner, Babylon

My favorite food : pasta, pizza

Pets in my life : now I dont have, but I like dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : tasty cooking, sensual dancing

Talking about sports : dancing

The five things I can't live without : passion, family, reading, sun, travels

Job : Beauty salon administrator, dance trainer