Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 308734) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 26
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I want to have a strong man, a man who will give me his care and strong shoulder! He should be reliable and safe. We can be different country and different culture, but we will enjoy every minute together. I do not search for a perfect man, because I want to find my love, a man who will be perfect only for me!

About me : I have a good sense of humor, positive views and a lovely smile.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, perseverance, attentiveness

My goals for the future : I want to develop in the field of sports

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit the United Arab Emirates

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : How to put my body in perfect shape

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Pop music (depending on the mood), the film "Resident Evil", the favorite book "Rich Dad - Poor Dad"

My favorite food : sushi, fish, seafood

Pets in my life : No, but kittens are my weakness :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : photo model, sport

Talking about sports : In sport all my life!

The five things I can't live without : phone, food, sports, new acquaintances, rest

You should message me if : If you want new experiences!

Job : welcome to my page! :) I'm a girl who knows what she wants from life! I love to make plans and achieve my goals in life! I am not perfect but I am trying to become better than yesterday me. I am leading a healthy lifestyle and I like sports. All new gives me a lot of interest. I'm easy to meet new people. Therefore, I know how to interest you!