Light theme:
Ruslana (ID: 343194) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 30
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Place of residing: No stable place of residing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Marital status: Separated
Hair color: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am looking for a good man with good intentions! In my imagination he has sense of humor, he likes to enjoy life and really want to be happy with such woman like me. He likes to travel and explore. He is generous and kind. He is ready to go through difficulties to find his love. He is brave and open! He never lies, he want to have normal family.

About me : As to the character, I am a very easy-going person; I like to chat, to get to know new people and to make friends. Sometimes I can be calm and romantic, sometimes a little devil wake up in me and I can be very energetic and funny! No matter my age I am very self-confident and I already know what I want in my life. I have made my priorities. I think I can be a very good wife and mother as it makes me happy to look after my close people

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Each person has his own aura)

My goals for the future : Live a successful, fulfilling life

My travel destinations (past or future) : In Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Visit all world attractions

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Of course I am fond of music and cinema, I like to read in the evenings and to cook my favorite Ukrainian borsch!

My favorite food : Ukrainian borsch!

Pets in my life : My biggest weakness is nature and animals. I would spend all day long sitting somewhere in the park and looking how my dog plays))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : ask me

Talking about sports : I love sports. I think every woman should look after herself.

The five things I can't live without : Communication, attention, food, parenting, child

You should message me if : Just have a pleasant and easy conversation, relaxing

Job : unstable