Light theme:
Yana (ID: 167032) Offline
Status: Passion...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I tend to be steady in relationship and do my best to make this relationship work. I want to meet a man who will excite my mind. I think online video chat with me will show you and tell you more about me. I prefer to enjoy little touches and warmth of my partner every day than displays of affection once a month. I expect wise advice and reliability from my partner. In my turn, I will become the Girl of Your Dream.

About me : I am very cheerful and positive eastern european woman. I always try to smile and find positive things in every situation. For that reason, I am very communicative and I can find common language with unknowing people. I am also brave in doing and trying new things! For example, popular dating sites. I think it is always interesting to learn something new, especially in a marriage with man who has similar lifestyle!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, reliability, loyalty

My goals for the future : world peace

My travel destinations (past or future) : all world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : tranquillity, piece, love, relations between people

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : different kinds of music

My favorite food : sea food

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing and stretching! I can show you twine!

Talking about sports : football, yes I watch it!

You should message me if : if you want to see me real on camera and have a great conversation with lovely, sexy lady!

Job : Event manager