Light theme:
Darya (ID: 374551) Offline
Status: I want to be your dream, make me a reality....
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I am just Ukrainian girl who want to find her beloved. Proactive, hardworking, honest, caring. I like gentle men who will be timid and respectful to me. I love romantics so that I give flowers, wear on my hands, meet sunsets and sunrises together. I am for equality in the family, I want my man to reckon with me and decide everything together. He worked so that he was not afraid of work and brought money to his family. For my part, I will do the same. To help around the house, love what I cook.I would like to meet interesting, cheerful, kind and caring man. I wish he loved kissing and hugs, was passionate and romantic.

About me : I am a young active girl, I go in for sports and insanely love risk.But at the same time I can say that I am just a family-oriented lady and I am looking for a strong man, who would have only one weak point- me! And I love my life and when everything is nice and beautiful around me. Important self-realization and self-improvement in most aspects of life.I am very sociable and active, I will always find something to do. Most of all I like active way to spend free time on the open air, long walks near the sea and watch stars on the blanket with candles and with my second half drinking a glass of champagne=) Do you want to join me?=)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, humor, self-realization.

My goals for the future : find a companion for life.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit different countries of the world.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobby is singing and dancing,

Talking about sports : I like do sports and try to keep fit.

You should message me if : you are interested in not only a beautiful picture, but also the human soul.

Job : model