Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 306816) Offline
Status: ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : Since I work as a nurse, I don’t have so many admirers. By this, I learned about this method of searching through this site .. many people have already found their love. For me, age and material status are not important - I think that if there is love and a desire to be together you can achieve everything together) agree?

About me : Most importantly, you should know about me that with me you will be happy and always receive my attention and care .. because I am a nurse ... I don’t have to choose this profession .. I love to help people .... but now it's time arrange my life !! that's why I'm here .... I want to love and be loved. I love cooking and I love going to the forest and having a picnic there with friends .. if I have my own house I will do a barbecue there .. well, or my future husband; ) Russian women for marriage

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, honesty, do not swear

My goals for the future : love and be loved

My travel destinations (past or future) : Crimea Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Music in the mood.

My favorite food : I love to eat pasta, soup, smoothies.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : hiking, biking,

Talking about sports : yes

The five things I can't live without : Water, mom, dad, food, travel

You should message me if : do you like my photos

Job : Nurse