Light theme:
Marina (ID: 596371) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I am a romantic person and I am looking for my Prince !))) And when I meet him, it will not matter to me whether he will be a prince in life or in our role-playing games :)))) I am looking for someone close to me in spirit, who is ready to take my hand and walk together throught this life, enjoying every day, every morning, every kiss and every new experience.

About me : I'm a police officer and so proud of the job I do every day. In my free time I go for sports, I adore spending time at nature. I love music, that has meaning and purpose. When I have a free evening I love to spend it experimenting at the kitchen, my friends and family always tell me that I want to ruin their figures with my tasty dishes ;))) I'm cheerful and easy going person, who engaged in self-development and never stop on the way to my dreams.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, loyalty, politeness and generosity

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've never traveled before, but in my dreams to visit Great Britain, USA, Switzerland and Italy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Angelica - Marquis of Angels The Notebook I listen to different kind of music

My favorite food : different, the main thing is cooked with love

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sport, cooking, dancing, music, singing (but only at home or in shower, lol)

Talking about sports : Fitness, swimming, horse riding

The five things I can't live without : family, sport, food , water and...

You should message me if : you're tired of spending lonely nights, I will make them so much bright for you

Job : Personal Sports Trainer