Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 309000) Offline
Status: Do you like my APPETITE FORMS?)) Don't be shy!!!!😘...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 51
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a mature, goal-oriented person, who is looking for a second half for a life , and who is real man in my eyes

About me : Perhaps you see on the photos the silhouette of a tender fragile woman, but be sure that when you will get a chance to know me closer, you will find an incredible source of passion and sensuality! I am just a woman, living in Kharkov, daily go to work, spend time in school, do my job which I really enjoy, spend time with my family and with my nephew I love so much, back home after work, take my bath and go to sleep and watch sweet dreams! That's a pretty unprefect picture of my usual days) how do yours look like? if the same- I bet we can change this together, everything is easier when two people want this, right?

My goals for the future : to love and be loved

Talking about sports : I love belly-dance, figure skating

You should message me if : you like my not perfect image

Job : music teacher