Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 370843) Offline
Status: ❤️Never regret something that once made you happy💋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : man who is ready to take respobsibility, loving, man who will put family on the first place, honest and with good sense of humor

About me : I am an active girl, I like to smile and I am a mobile girl. I think that people cannot feel with me without attention; I try to give care and love to people who are really dear to me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty

My goals for the future : create family with loving, strong realtionships

My travel destinations (past or future) : Greece, I think it is very romantic place

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future relationships and travelling with my future husband

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Gone With the Wind

My favorite food : meat,vegetables, fruits

Pets in my life : cat Ksusha

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : I do love dancing

The five things I can't live without : dancing, understanding, respect, professionalism and ice cream

You should message me if : you want loving and caring woman in your life

Job : administrator at the political party's office

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Juicy lips)