Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 312224) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 39
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : serious relations, friendship

About me : I am not demanding, I am not for asking gifts, . But when we meet you could bring me a sweek kiss!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : dedication, commitment, sincerity, understanding, helping other people

My goals for the future : to meet a nice guy

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to 15 countries, now I want to visit Canada

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : love with my guy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives

My favorite food : sushi, fruits

Pets in my life : dogs, fish

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love to live active and healthy life. My hobby is sports activities, dancing, handwork, creating comfort wherever I am, travelling, self-development, small investments.

Talking about sports : I like swimming, hiking, diving, playing beach volleyball

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, understanding, passion, careness

You should message me if : I am here to meet the man of my dreams. I'm ready to move to another country. I wish very much that I had a man whom I could say: "I love you" and all of our hobbies become common, and we loved doing it together! My parents have been living together whole life. I have a strong family and I want to meet my soulmate and live with him whole life like my parents.

Job : administrator