Light theme:
Viktoriia (ID: 1107225) Offline
Status: Hi, what are your plans for the weekend?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 42
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm a girl who dreams of being loved, and I hope to find someone special here. Someone who can appreciate my sense of humor and can make me laugh. A man who is honest and loyal, and who is looking for a real connection. The type of man that I see as the most suitable for me is the one who is not afraid of accomplishments, he loves everything new and spending time together with a partner, as for me, age is not very important more important than what kind of person inside the personality of the person who will be next to me I I want him to breathe me and love me as the center of the universe for such a man, I will spare no effort to make him happy.

About me : I'm a calm and easy-going person, I'm not the type to get into conflicts, and I'm always the soul of the company with my good sense of humor. I enjoy spending time outdoors, doing sports, and staying fit. I'm also a bit of a creative type, and I love to express myself through different forms of art. My main condition is sports and self-development, yes, these are too big concepts, but from this I can single out roller skating, and reading books from culinary to scientific articles. By the way, I can count perfectly, I have a higher education as an accountant and I have worked in this field for a long time. Often, if I have a free day on weekdays, I go out on roller skates or a bicycle and go wherever my eyes look.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity and kindness, sense of humor, purposefulness, determination

My goals for the future : Apartment and own small business

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit all corners of Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Have a favorite business and be independent of the circumstances

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like the "Master Chef" cooking show. I prefer fantasy and adventure films, I just love music

My favorite food : Pasta, sweets, Ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life : I like dogs and cats, but I would rather get a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I write poems, not a poet, but sometimes the muse comes

Talking about sports : I would rather listen than comment, but if I had free time, I would gladly go to sports dances

The five things I can't live without : Family, friends, smile, warmth and sweetness

You should message me if : If you like a Ukrainian girl like me

Job : Accountant