Light theme:
On
Off
Alena (ID: 1078721) Offline
Status: I am arguing with my friend and we cant agree. Did the chicken or the egg...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Questionnaire

Looking for : I am looking for someone who is passionate and who can appreciate the sweet peaches of life. I want someone who can make me laugh and make me feel alive. I want someone who is willing to take the time to get to know me and who will appreciate all that I have to offer.

About me : I am a passionate and caring person who loves to enjoy life. I am looking for someone who can appreciate all the little things in life and make every moment count. I am looking for someone who is open to exploring new experiences and who is willing to take a chance on something new.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love when people are open to new ideas and willing to help others out. I appreciate when people are passionate about something and strive to make a difference. I also value people who have a great sense of humor and can make me laugh. Above all, I appreciate people who are honest and genuine in their interactions with me.

My goals for the future : I'm excited to find my beloved man here and where our relationship takes us and to set goals together that will help us reach our dreams. I'm looking forward to growing together, achieving our goals, and creating a beautiful life together.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love discovering new countries and places. I'm never afraid of traveling somewhere.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I wish to meet my beloved man. And i have some thoughts about our first date.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love romantic comedies. My favorite music is soft rock.

My favorite food : Ukrainian for sure

Pets in my life : I have a cat. And I really like animals.

Talking about sports : I am not big fan of sports. But I love swimming.

The five things I can't live without : I simply cannot live without: air, traveling, music, food, and love. Air to breathe, traveling to explore new places, music to lift my spirits, food to nourish my body, and love to fill my heart. They are the essential elements of life and I'm so grateful for them.

You should message me if : You need tender and feminine girl, who will loyal and loving!

Job : Baby sitter