Light theme:
Elena (ID: 827307) Offline
Status: Are you looking for me ? )))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 20
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : To be honest, I have simple female desires: a loving man, a cozy home, honest and sincere relationships. I am a fragile and gentle girl, so I see a strong and self-confident man next to me. I am sure it will be a harmonious combination. I am ready to love with all my heart and soul and open myself to a man who, is in search of his beloved seems to me. I used to see first of all the positive aspects n men, but I absolutely clearly understand that there are flaws in every person. I sincerely hope to meet here a man of my heart who wants to know what is inside of me.

About me : I know how to forgive because I know that all people make mistakes, I never get hung up on negative emotions. In relationships, I am honest and open, loyal and reliable girl. I am a person who knows how to keep secrets, so don't be afraid to open up to me if you feel like you have such a desire.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Openness, honesty, purposefulness, intelligence

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Melodramas, dramas, comedies

My favorite food : Sushi, salads

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Singing, dancing

Talking about sports : Jogging

The five things I can't live without : Music

You should message me if : You are ready to drown in my deep blue eyes...)

Job : Economics