Light theme:
Irina (ID: 556295) Offline
Status: My new bikini!)) WANT TO SEE ??? Open the letter)))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for that very special man who will share my sun with me and whom I can charge with my energy! I need someone who can be open with me, real, who will motivate me to become better and better every day. I don't care about height, weight, age, social status, in the first place I put the inner world, the brain, and a sense of humor. I want to see a gentleman next to me. I want someone who can make me laugh. I am looking for a man who will burn with passion for me like fire!

About me : My element is speed, adrenaline, and extreme, after which I want to be in the arms that love me. I need care, support and love. I can give in response so much passion and fire that you don't need a lighter, you can bring firewood to me. I am a bright personality who inspires everyone around with my honesty, openness, deep eyes, beauty and flexibility. I reveal my flexibility in exotic forms of dance, and that makes me special. I believe that a person is revealed in a dance, so I am looking for that man here who will dance this dance of love with me. I hope to meet a good man on this cupid dating site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : courtesy, honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : want to get interesting profeccion

My travel destinations (past or future) : dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : meet romantic man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : fantasy, comedies, music fan

My favorite food : like potatoes in any form

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : food, water, music, love, my family

You should message me if : you want to see real passion

Job : seller