Light theme:
Irina (ID: 294088) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 32
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I do not believe in ideal relations as ideal people do not exist. But I believe in relations full with love, understanding and respect. Trust and honesty are the fundamental part of family house. I am not an ideal woman so as you are either. But we can create a happy family where husband and wife care for each other and children’s laugh is heard. If you look in my eyes and see the window of my soul, then you are a person I have been waiting for so long.

About me : Smile is my face, joy is my life. My friends say I am a very optimistic person with a great source of energy and positive emotion. But personally I think I am a realistic optimist. Life is too short to be bored and upset. I enjoy each moment of my life and hate when people spend it in vain. Being sincere and honest is what I appreciate in human’s character. So, I treat people the way I want to be treated. In some cases I may be even a little naïve but try to keep my mind clear. There is much love in my heart I am ready to share with the one, my beloved one. Good people should not be lonely, let’s change this mistake together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness

My goals for the future : be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Paris, Rome, NY

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : different

My favorite food : Ukranian

Pets in my life : no

Talking about sports : running

Job : painter