Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 270550) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 35
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for a man with a good heart, serious intentions with the desire to mutually understand each other, love ,care, support, and never betray each other . Communication and level of understanding in my opnion is the only true sincere priority in a relationship for me without which you can not know the person next to you, knowing their joy or pain, to find out what is really important is and building of trust. For me does not matter the age of the man and I am not looking for a super model but a man who is as perfect to me as i am to him. I want my man be confident, decent and willing to have family and be for the family and person who wishes to take place in the family and be the head of the house and parallel a loving husband. Most important but not the least He be a gentleman and know how to treat his woman well and respect other woman also.

About me : I think woman is a great gift . I am the woman With femininity, seductivity and weakness and strength. i want to be weak for my man who would be my protector and conqueror . To be short, I am a real lady and need a real gentleman. My heart is very kind and Generous. The life can be so cruel and we must do good things for others to bring some good into this world. Am i right? As a person I am generous and i think being my character being in various situations happen in my life help me to understand what wrong is and what right is. I`m a cute fair lady with big blue eyes and big open heart. I am like a little sun, like to give people warm and smiles. I'm an optimist and always believe in goodness of God .i am kind and trustworthy heart. i have Positive outlook which helps me to be positively-minded and cheerful. I have different interests in life so I am open to everything new! I am very romantic and affectionate , you want to feel that ?:)if yes lets get knowing each other !

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty , sincerity , willingness, warmed , caring , understanding and humbleness

My goals for the future : To meet my man and get together in a pious bond of relationship marriage

My travel destinations (past or future) : i like travelling very much and to visit new places to see new cultures . i would love to go for a world tour .

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to have a happy family with my man who will be as understanding , loving , caring and warming as i and be for each other .

My favorite food : salmon , chicken , russian soups ...

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : i like everything , my hobbies are reading books , planting , designing , music , singing , composition of new music , travelling , cooking .

Talking about sports : i like to be active in life . i love everytype of sports as can be outdoors and indoors games . i love to play tennis , swimming , camping , hiking , skiing .

You should message me if : if you want a passionate and same time sensual woman in your life with inner peace and goodness .

Job : Soloist, working in television