Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 381453) Offline
Status: lets talk and have fun...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I would like to meet sociable, reliable, serious when necessary, responsibility, caring, romantic, age is not important, I would like to find someone with whom it will be interesting to live and would like to build general plans for a wonderful future)) I would like to find the same man for me to be fun and good together, as well as to complement and support each other.

About me : Cheerful, cheerful and kind. I find happiness in the details. I look at life with humor. Housekeeping and I like when the house is warm, cleaned and a delicious family dinner))) Sincere and open to communication)funny:)and simple, I like to smile, I made my teeth to smile even brighter)) I prefer small companies to big parties, I selectively let people into my life

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Curiosity, openness, confidence, charisma

My goals for the future : Fulfill all your plans, goals, achieve good work, happy smiles of loved ones, create a strong family based on love and respect for each other and travel!)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Belgium, France, Korea, I lived 1.5 years in Jordan

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to hip hop mostly remark three comrades, orwell 1984, Dante's divine comedy, I love all the films with di Caprio)))

My favorite food : I love mussels in creamy garlic sauce

Pets in my life : I have 3 cats and 2 dogs with my mother

My hobbies and what I'm good at : in my free time I like meeting friends and sometimes lounging) from a hobby this is foreign fiction of 18-20 centuries, science, I study many articles on medicine in English, I like pool and dancing)))

Talking about sports : I like pool and dancing

The five things I can't live without : goals, dream, family, love, travel

You should message me if : If you have focused your attention and look at my personality, then I look forward to a step towards meeting each other!))))

Job : Pharmacist