Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 329218) Offline
Status: Waiting for YOU in chat...
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 42
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I'm looking for a trustworthy, non-selfish man with open and kind heart. A generous person who has his pros and cons, a normal man to love each other for who we are. NOT looking for a perfect man. Just simple person who is curious about life, has passions and hobbies that he would want to share with me. Family man, looking for marriage for life. Brave man who has a natural wish to protect his woman and family. Respective man with peaceful, non-aggressive personality.

About me : I'm not a perfect person, but I try to become better every day. I love learning new things and opening the new horizons of knowledge and interests. I'm a caring woman, very delicate and ready to go to compromise in any situation. My man and our marriage are the center of my world. I respect him, his mood matters much for me, I like his smile. I'm good in creating cozy atmosphere in our family house, cooking. With this all I'm not a gray shadow behind my man's back! I have a bright personality and wide range of interests. I try to be an optimist in every life situation. I'm very protective to my family and friends.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness, respect, courage, humor, optimism, patience, loyalty

My goals for the future : Complete family, loving romantic relations for life

My travel destinations (past or future) : Russia in past, Europe in future, somewhere tropical too

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is a complete family, loving man for me and kind father to my daughter

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Gone with the wind; Fifty shades of gray; Pray, Eat, Love; Home Alone; comedies, love stories, musicals, dancing music, jazz, blues, French music

My favorite food : Fish and seafood, vegetables and fruit, pasta

Pets in my life : my dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Knitting, cooking, style, interior design

Talking about sports : I love swimming in the sea, yoga, jogging, pilates, trx

The five things I can't live without : Fresh fruit and vegetables, nice lingerie, books, my future wedding ring

You should message me if : You are ready to love me for me and to get the same back.

Job : I work as administrator in a beauty salon.