Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 636719) Offline
Status: The union of a man and a woman strengthens not only marriage, but also...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : My man is like a good cognac - it only gets better with age. The person who will be next to me must be faithful, devoted, honest and not have any secrets from me. Only the completely open and sincere can take over my heart. I want to meet a person who will think like me. I dream that we understand each other perfectly. Without love, life has no meaning ... And I want my life to have meaning. That`s why I`m on this dating site.

About me : I am very kind and loving, honest, understanding, sweet beautiful women, I`m always ready to help. I can say that I am gentle and passionate, I trust and believe in people, I am serious, but at the same time very cheerful and smiling! I love to chat and make new friends, I am very sociable and talkative, so there will be no awkward silence between us! I believe that I am an attractive woman, affectionate and very caring. I have a good sense of humor, I like to laugh and joke. I am looking for my place in the world and I want to be a happy with a goog man. I hope to find him on this online dating site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity and openness, generosity and kindness)

My goals for the future : Travel, learn a new language))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to travel

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Skydiving)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Drama, romance, thriller, fantasy music lover

My favorite food : fruits, seafood

Pets in my life : Hamster))

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking

Talking about sports : Running, stretching, dancing)

The five things I can't live without : Important for me is a cup of Latte, a walk, a loved one, family, chocolate)))

You should message me if : you want a special woman

Job : jurist